With a passion. For our customers.

Exhibitions. Events. Shareholder meetings. Showrooms.

 
 

Holistic thinking

Zeeh Design creates unique and impressive encounters with your brand. Whether it’s an exhibition, shareholder meeting or event, we want to understand you. Together with you, we achieve a sustainable effect that focusses purely on your brand. To achieve that we work with passion and our hearts – for unforgettable brand experiences.

 
 

Benefits according to plan.

 
 

Project know-how

We understand your project. In every phase. That’s where our success comes from. Our project know-how is based on decades of experience and paves the way to our joint goal: sustainable communication for our customers. Project know-how thereby becomes project management. It’s our dependable guiding principle for realising ambitious plans successfully and in a goal-oriented way.

ZEEH Project understanding
 
 

More than the sum of its parts.

 
 

Engineering

We create a coherent overall image with radiance for you. In short, a convincing exhibition presence for demanding brands. Together, we work out a coherent overall concept where all components work together in an interdisciplinary way. Our integrated approach turns your appearance into a successful and unique whole.

ZEEH Engineering
 
 

Built on intelligence.

 
 

Design intelligence

At Zeeh Design, your vision becomes our joint project. Which is how, together, we create individual success stories for you. With design intelligence. It connects every dimension of the project and forms spaces of tailored and goal-oriented communication experiences. Design intelligence: Effective. Sustainable. Scalable.

ZEEH Design intelligence
 
 
 
 

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More Info Text

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

AUS LEIDENSCHAFT FÜR UNSERE KUNDEN.

Messe. Event. Hauptversammlung. Showroom.

 
 

Ganzheitliches Denken

Zeeh Design schafft einzigartige und einprägsame Begegnungen mit Ihrer Marke. Ob Messe, Hauptversammlung oder Event – wir wollen Sie verstehen. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen erreichen wir eine nachhaltige Wirkung, die ausschließlich Ihre Ziele im Fokus hat. Dafür arbeiten wir mit Leidenschaft und Herz aus einer Hand. Für unvergessliche Markenerlebnisse.

 
 

Planmäßig im Vorteil.

 
 

Projektverstand

Wir verstehen Ihr Projekt. In jeder Phase. So entsteht Erfolg. Unser Projektverstand fußt auf jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung und ebnet den Weg zu unserem gemeinsamen Ziel: nachhaltige Markenkommunikation für unsere Kunden. Projektverstand wird so zu Projektmanagement. Das ist unsere verlässliche Richtschnur, um ambitionierte Vorhaben zielorientiert und ergebnissicher umzusetzen.

ZEEH Projektverstand
 
 

Mehr als die Summe seiner Teile.

 
 

Engineering

Wir erschaffen für Sie ein stimmiges Gesamtbild mit Strahlkraft. Kurzum: eine überzeugende Messepräsenz für anspruchsvolle Marken. Gemeinsam erarbeiten wir so ein schlüssiges Gesamtkonzept, bei dem sämtliche Komponenten interdisziplinär zusammenwirken. Unser ganzheitlicher Ansatz macht Ihren Auftritt zu einer gelungenen und eigenständigen Einheit.

ZEEH Engineering
 
 

Auf Intelligenz gebaut.

 
 

Designintelligenz

Ihre Vision wird bei Zeeh Design zu unserem gemeinsamen Projekt. So erschaffen wir zusammen Ihre individuelle Erfolgsgeschichte. Mit Designintelligenz. Sie verknüpft alle Dimensionen des Projekts und formt so maßgeschneiderte und zielorientierte Kommunikationserlebnisse im Raum. Designintelligenz: Wirkungsvoll. Nachhaltig. Skalierbar.

ZEEH Designintelligenz
 
 
 
 

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen